Reviews

Read our customer reviews from both of our office locations. Select a location below to see what our customers are saying about us!

I have hired Mitch at this office in the past and have had a very positive experience that I hired him again June 2021 . We just closed out the case and I was very pleased.Mitch is great to work with. He makes every aspect very clear and he is personable and extremely knowledgeable.His staff is professional, warm and friendly.I found everything that pertained to both my cases very satisfactory.I have recommended him to a few other people in the past and will continue to do so.
read more
Julie Marandola Avatar
Julie Marandola
1 year ago
My experience with Amabile & Burkly has been nothing but positive. The staff was very knowledgeable and were very patient in explaining the process. They were always keeping me on the loop, updating me every time there were a new development. And a special thank you to Erin for all her hard work.
read more
Sakuraquapastel drawer Avatar
Sakuraquapastel drawer
1 year ago
Amabile & Burkly one of the top place to bring your cases believe me they're professional and most importantly they put their heart on your case. Thanks to the team you guys are more than the best.A special thank you to Erin Linden for everything you have done in my case .....
read more
nadley Pierre Paul Avatar
nadley Pierre Paul
1 year ago
Let’s face it if we lived in a perfect world we wouldn’t need lawyers. Since we don’t I am glad I have Amabile & Burkly, P.C. By my side. I have know Mitch Possick for over 10 years, he’s a great person and friend. I was having a Real tough time of the insurance company. I was injured and had to take time off from work. The insurance wouldn’t pay for my time off from work or my medical bills. That’s when I called Amabile & Burkly, P.C. And spoke with Mitch, He is a miracle worker. One call from him to the insurance company, and everything was fixed and running smooth as butter. If it wasn’t for Mitch I would have been paying for all my medical bills out of pocket. I am glad I chose Mitch to represented me, thank you Mitch for all your hard work!
read more
RAFAEL GONZALEZ Avatar
RAFAEL GONZALEZ
2 years ago
Mr. Possick (Mitch) is amazing! He was very professional in person and on the phone, would never make a decision without my approval, and give me advice on how to move forward. He is definitely the best one I have seen in a long time, and will always explain stuff to the best of his knowledge. IF he doesn't know the answer he does his best to find one, or refer you to someone with more knowledge on a subject. If I ever need a lawyer again, I'm definitely going with these guys. Thanks again Mr. Possick!!
read more
Cody Holyoke Avatar
Cody Holyoke
2 years ago
Marci and Paul Healey were of great help an service to me with my expungement case ,and i am forever grateful
read more
ryan mcnulty Avatar
ryan mcnulty
2 years ago
Great Lawyers, especially Mitch. He treats you like family.
read more
Ricardo Jean Avatar
Ricardo Jean
2 years ago
My experience with attorney Mitch Possick was nothing short of exceptional. He and his entire staff are professional and courteous. Whenever I called the office with a question, Mitch would personally return the call to answer the question. He would even call from time to time to see how I was doing and to update me with what was going on. Because of his vast experience, I had a very positive result.
read more
mel p. Avatar
mel p.
2 years ago
Hey everybody, Amabile&Burkly is a great place to find an attorney either it's informations or legal help dont hesitate to give them a phone call. My last case was a tough one and it took a few years, throughout the time with patience everything ended perfect left the office with my pockets swollen which was cool ...lol thank you again Erica D. Jacobsen for all your help. By the way Erica helps me out everytime like three times these past decades . Thank you
read more
Ricardo Gilbert Avatar
Ricardo Gilbert
2 years ago
I was recommended to attorney Erica Jacobsen through an affiliate agent due to the urgency of my problem. Although attorney Jacobsen had a tight schedule between her court appearances and meeting with clients she was able to accommodate me due to my situation.First, attorney Jacobsen identified her approach to address the problem and she kept me informed throughout the process. To meet the deadline of addressing the issues, she went to probate court and scheduled a hearing date. On multiple court appearances (within a short window), attorney Jacobsen had demonstrated through her outstanding presentations the details of my issues to the probate court. Her outstanding work resulted in favorable judgements by the court on all my issues.As a result of attorney Erica Jacobsen outstanding work in addressing my problems through the probate court, I strongly recommend her for addressing and resolving legal issues. In addition to probate & family courts, attorney Jacob has also assisted me with other legal documents.David Joseph
read more
david joseph Avatar
david joseph
2 years ago
The office team was professional, and super helpful! Loved working with Erin, I cant thank the team enough. I'll definitely recommend the practice to my family and friends,
read more
Neiva Lopes Avatar
Neiva Lopes
2 years ago
I had Attorney Paul Healey representing me for a number of years now. Today we resolved a number of criminal matters that I was lucky to remain on the street with probation, with Paul’s assistance. Throughout the court process, Paul was always on time, professional, and always acted in my best interest. During incarceration periods, Mr. Healey made appearances at multiple different facilities in a 7 day period to discuss my cases. I have never questioned his integrity, professionalism, or genuine concern for his clients best interests. Paul is very clear with his intentions, examines all evidence, police reports, files proper motions, takes immediate action, and keeps a very clear line of communication. I was very fortunate to land such a highly skilled criminal trial attorney. Mr. Healey, there are no words to express my gratitude to you, and Marci for all your help. The two of you are amazing. Thank you for everything over the past few years.
read more
Brian Dellamano Avatar
Brian Dellamano
2 years ago
Erica Jacobsen was an incredible lawyer. I was referred to her by a family member who works in law, and it was the best advice I've ever taken. She helped me through my divorce and my custody agreement and got me everything I wanted. It was an emotional process for me, but she made sure I understood each step, and was extremely knowlegable and efficient. Erica is the best lawyer there is and I strongly recommend her.
read more
Heather Cobb Avatar
Heather Cobb
2 years ago
Mitch Possick is the best around the Plymouth/Bristol county area ! He was super professionally and super helpful in getting some money in my pocket! Thanks again!
read more
Bryan Tavares Avatar
Bryan Tavares
2 years ago
The office and team are very professional and caring for clines. Mitch was referred to me when I was calling and looking for attorney online as I was new to Boston area in 2019. He understood my concerns and explained transparent process. I felt confident to ask him working on my case. His team (Marci and Shelley) took care of the correspondences during the process. Most our communications worked out with email or Phone efficiently. I am very satisfied that Mitch represented for me in my case. I would definitely recommend talking to Mitch and Amabile & Burkly if you are looking for attorney.
read more
Lee C Avatar
Lee C
2 years ago
James and Kathy really made me feel confident about my case even though I was slightly nervous at first. I’m extremely glad that I chose to work with this business and am very satisfied with the results. I definitely recommend working with everyone here!
read more
Noel Ntoro Avatar
Noel Ntoro
3 years ago
Stopped over to talk to my lawyer can't complaint about her at all keep up the good work Erica
read more
Felix Rodriguez Avatar
Felix Rodriguez
3 years ago
First off, let me share how caring they were at Amabile and Burkly. Cathy listened to my case and all that I had been through as a result and she was understanding. They were incredibly helpful and responsive and won a settlement for me that I was doubtful could be reached. They really went above and beyond and I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Call on them for help in your matter, do yourself a favor and trust in their services. I am grateful I had them at my side.
read more
Angela Yablonski Avatar
Angela Yablonski
3 years ago
Kathy and Jim are extremely service oriented and professional. I recommend you call Kathy or Jim if you are looking for personal service and focus on your personal injury case or even a second opinion.
read more
Christine Foskett Avatar
Christine Foskett
3 years ago
Erica helped me get everything necessary and more then expected back for a settlement from a MVA I was a passenger in. Marci was great, always there to answer any questions no matter how minor they seemed to be. I highly recommend them! Thank you Amabile & Burkly.
read more
Christina Avatar
Christina
3 years ago
My experience here has been the best experience I've ever had with any lawyers office period. Mitch and Shelley are very professional and not lazy! They literally started working on my case from the very moment that i walked through the door, no lie. Shelley kept me informed the whole way and is definately one of the best out there. I would challenge anyone to find someone better.she gave me so much knowledge I swear I feel like a lawyer now lol.I encourage people to go here because they will literally work tirelessly to help you win your case. I've seen it with my own eyes so I know. They are also very honest and will not, BS you at all and that's what you want. Plus they are just good natured people and a pleasure to be around so definitely check them out. These two can pull a rabbit out of a hat trust me. They are goooooooooooooood!!!!
read more
Samyr Nicolas Avatar
Samyr Nicolas
3 years ago
John was GREAT!!!!! I do not know how much to thank this man for getting me the results we got on my date... he fought like a rabid Dog and I will be forever Grateful for him thanks John
read more
p5tone21 Avatar
p5tone21
4 years ago
My lawyers as usual I got boned but that's what lawyers do. Mitch was a good guy tried I think but ,I don't know if that office is the first I would call if I needed help again.
read more
Todd Goulston Avatar
Todd Goulston
4 years ago
James C Bradbury and his paralegal Kathleen Casey work well together in processing personal injury claims from start to finish. They are professional and personal when handling clients.
read more
Morgen Frye Avatar
Morgen Frye
7 years ago
He knows how the system works and he explains things clearly. I hired him personally and I have recommended him on three separate occasions to friends who needed a lawyer. In all cases the result was better than expected. John is great combination of professional and personable. I whole heartedly recommend John Amabile.
read more
Nick Adams Avatar
Nick Adams
8 years ago

Select a location for customer reviews.

I have hired Mitch at this office in the past and have had a very positive experience that I hired him again June 2021 . We just closed out the case and I was very pleased.Mitch is great to work with. He makes every aspect very clear and he is personable and extremely knowledgeable.His staff is professional, warm and friendly.I found everything that pertained to both my cases very satisfactory.I have recommended him to a few other people in the past and will continue to do so.
read more
Julie Marandola Avatar
Julie Marandola
1 year ago
My experience with Amabile & Burkly has been nothing but positive. The staff was very knowledgeable and were very patient in explaining the process. They were always keeping me on the loop, updating me every time there were a new development. And a special thank you to Erin for all her hard work.
read more
Sakuraquapastel drawer Avatar
Sakuraquapastel drawer
1 year ago
Amabile & Burkly one of the top place to bring your cases believe me they're professional and most importantly they put their heart on your case. Thanks to the team you guys are more than the best.A special thank you to Erin Linden for everything you have done in my case .....
read more
nadley Pierre Paul Avatar
nadley Pierre Paul
1 year ago
Let’s face it if we lived in a perfect world we wouldn’t need lawyers. Since we don’t I am glad I have Amabile & Burkly, P.C. By my side. I have know Mitch Possick for over 10 years, he’s a great person and friend. I was having a Real tough time of the insurance company. I was injured and had to take time off from work. The insurance wouldn’t pay for my time off from work or my medical bills. That’s when I called Amabile & Burkly, P.C. And spoke with Mitch, He is a miracle worker. One call from him to the insurance company, and everything was fixed and running smooth as butter. If it wasn’t for Mitch I would have been paying for all my medical bills out of pocket. I am glad I chose Mitch to represented me, thank you Mitch for all your hard work!
read more
RAFAEL GONZALEZ Avatar
RAFAEL GONZALEZ
2 years ago
Mr. Possick (Mitch) is amazing! He was very professional in person and on the phone, would never make a decision without my approval, and give me advice on how to move forward. He is definitely the best one I have seen in a long time, and will always explain stuff to the best of his knowledge. IF he doesn't know the answer he does his best to find one, or refer you to someone with more knowledge on a subject. If I ever need a lawyer again, I'm definitely going with these guys. Thanks again Mr. Possick!!
read more
Cody Holyoke Avatar
Cody Holyoke
2 years ago
Marci and Paul Healey were of great help an service to me with my expungement case ,and i am forever grateful
read more
ryan mcnulty Avatar
ryan mcnulty
2 years ago
Great Lawyers, especially Mitch. He treats you like family.
read more
Ricardo Jean Avatar
Ricardo Jean
2 years ago
My experience with attorney Mitch Possick was nothing short of exceptional. He and his entire staff are professional and courteous. Whenever I called the office with a question, Mitch would personally return the call to answer the question. He would even call from time to time to see how I was doing and to update me with what was going on. Because of his vast experience, I had a very positive result.
read more
mel p. Avatar
mel p.
2 years ago
Hey everybody, Amabile&Burkly is a great place to find an attorney either it's informations or legal help dont hesitate to give them a phone call. My last case was a tough one and it took a few years, throughout the time with patience everything ended perfect left the office with my pockets swollen which was cool ...lol thank you again Erica D. Jacobsen for all your help. By the way Erica helps me out everytime like three times these past decades . Thank you
read more
Ricardo Gilbert Avatar
Ricardo Gilbert
2 years ago
I was recommended to attorney Erica Jacobsen through an affiliate agent due to the urgency of my problem. Although attorney Jacobsen had a tight schedule between her court appearances and meeting with clients she was able to accommodate me due to my situation.First, attorney Jacobsen identified her approach to address the problem and she kept me informed throughout the process. To meet the deadline of addressing the issues, she went to probate court and scheduled a hearing date. On multiple court appearances (within a short window), attorney Jacobsen had demonstrated through her outstanding presentations the details of my issues to the probate court. Her outstanding work resulted in favorable judgements by the court on all my issues.As a result of attorney Erica Jacobsen outstanding work in addressing my problems through the probate court, I strongly recommend her for addressing and resolving legal issues. In addition to probate & family courts, attorney Jacob has also assisted me with other legal documents.David Joseph
read more
david joseph Avatar
david joseph
2 years ago
The office team was professional, and super helpful! Loved working with Erin, I cant thank the team enough. I'll definitely recommend the practice to my family and friends,
read more
Neiva Lopes Avatar
Neiva Lopes
2 years ago
I had Attorney Paul Healey representing me for a number of years now. Today we resolved a number of criminal matters that I was lucky to remain on the street with probation, with Paul’s assistance. Throughout the court process, Paul was always on time, professional, and always acted in my best interest. During incarceration periods, Mr. Healey made appearances at multiple different facilities in a 7 day period to discuss my cases. I have never questioned his integrity, professionalism, or genuine concern for his clients best interests. Paul is very clear with his intentions, examines all evidence, police reports, files proper motions, takes immediate action, and keeps a very clear line of communication. I was very fortunate to land such a highly skilled criminal trial attorney. Mr. Healey, there are no words to express my gratitude to you, and Marci for all your help. The two of you are amazing. Thank you for everything over the past few years.
read more
Brian Dellamano Avatar
Brian Dellamano
2 years ago
Erica Jacobsen was an incredible lawyer. I was referred to her by a family member who works in law, and it was the best advice I've ever taken. She helped me through my divorce and my custody agreement and got me everything I wanted. It was an emotional process for me, but she made sure I understood each step, and was extremely knowlegable and efficient. Erica is the best lawyer there is and I strongly recommend her.
read more
Heather Cobb Avatar
Heather Cobb
2 years ago
Mitch Possick is the best around the Plymouth/Bristol county area ! He was super professionally and super helpful in getting some money in my pocket! Thanks again!
read more
Bryan Tavares Avatar
Bryan Tavares
2 years ago
The office and team are very professional and caring for clines. Mitch was referred to me when I was calling and looking for attorney online as I was new to Boston area in 2019. He understood my concerns and explained transparent process. I felt confident to ask him working on my case. His team (Marci and Shelley) took care of the correspondences during the process. Most our communications worked out with email or Phone efficiently. I am very satisfied that Mitch represented for me in my case. I would definitely recommend talking to Mitch and Amabile & Burkly if you are looking for attorney.
read more
Lee C Avatar
Lee C
2 years ago
James and Kathy really made me feel confident about my case even though I was slightly nervous at first. I’m extremely glad that I chose to work with this business and am very satisfied with the results. I definitely recommend working with everyone here!
read more
Noel Ntoro Avatar
Noel Ntoro
3 years ago
Stopped over to talk to my lawyer can't complaint about her at all keep up the good work Erica
read more
Felix Rodriguez Avatar
Felix Rodriguez
3 years ago
First off, let me share how caring they were at Amabile and Burkly. Cathy listened to my case and all that I had been through as a result and she was understanding. They were incredibly helpful and responsive and won a settlement for me that I was doubtful could be reached. They really went above and beyond and I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Call on them for help in your matter, do yourself a favor and trust in their services. I am grateful I had them at my side.
read more
Angela Yablonski Avatar
Angela Yablonski
3 years ago
Kathy and Jim are extremely service oriented and professional. I recommend you call Kathy or Jim if you are looking for personal service and focus on your personal injury case or even a second opinion.
read more
Christine Foskett Avatar
Christine Foskett
3 years ago
Erica helped me get everything necessary and more then expected back for a settlement from a MVA I was a passenger in. Marci was great, always there to answer any questions no matter how minor they seemed to be. I highly recommend them! Thank you Amabile & Burkly.
read more
Christina Avatar
Christina
3 years ago
My experience here has been the best experience I've ever had with any lawyers office period. Mitch and Shelley are very professional and not lazy! They literally started working on my case from the very moment that i walked through the door, no lie. Shelley kept me informed the whole way and is definately one of the best out there. I would challenge anyone to find someone better.she gave me so much knowledge I swear I feel like a lawyer now lol.I encourage people to go here because they will literally work tirelessly to help you win your case. I've seen it with my own eyes so I know. They are also very honest and will not, BS you at all and that's what you want. Plus they are just good natured people and a pleasure to be around so definitely check them out. These two can pull a rabbit out of a hat trust me. They are goooooooooooooood!!!!
read more
Samyr Nicolas Avatar
Samyr Nicolas
3 years ago
John was GREAT!!!!! I do not know how much to thank this man for getting me the results we got on my date... he fought like a rabid Dog and I will be forever Grateful for him thanks John
read more
p5tone21 Avatar
p5tone21
4 years ago
My lawyers as usual I got boned but that's what lawyers do. Mitch was a good guy tried I think but ,I don't know if that office is the first I would call if I needed help again.
read more
Todd Goulston Avatar
Todd Goulston
4 years ago
James C Bradbury and his paralegal Kathleen Casey work well together in processing personal injury claims from start to finish. They are professional and personal when handling clients.
read more
Morgen Frye Avatar
Morgen Frye
7 years ago
He knows how the system works and he explains things clearly. I hired him personally and I have recommended him on three separate occasions to friends who needed a lawyer. In all cases the result was better than expected. John is great combination of professional and personable. I whole heartedly recommend John Amabile.
read more
Nick Adams Avatar
Nick Adams
8 years ago
I strongly recommend Jim Bradbury at Amabile & Burkly, P.C. I was in an automobile accident that involved three cars in 2022. I was t-boned and then pushed into another lane of traffic, where I was hit head on by another car. Trying to handle the insurance companies and communicate with them effectively was nearly impossible after my accident. I reached out to Jim Bradbury because of his excellent reputation. I met with him, and instead of pushing me to hire him as my attorney, he gave me all of the information and encouraged me to think it over before I committed. He was incredibly professional and patient. A few days later, I signed on with him, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Not only did he handle everything, but he kept me aware of everything that was occurring- every step of the way. Jim was incredibly patient with me as a client, but an absolute shark when it came to advocating for my insurance claim. Without hesitation, I 100% recommend Jim Bradbury as an attorney for personal injury and automobile accidents. He is fantastic at what he does, he is organized, and he truly knows his clients.
read more
Caitlin Reidy Avatar
Caitlin Reidy
1 year ago
Jim Bradbury at Amabile & Burkly, P.C. was an excellent choice to represent me after my injury. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother and stress free process. James came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. He was efficient keeping me up to date through the entire process. Do not hesitate to use Jim!!!!
read more
Mary Bongi Avatar
Mary Bongi
1 year ago
I have had a professional relationship with Amabile & Burkly spanning 25 years. Especially Attorney James Bradbury of the Worcester office. Their legal expertise and trial experience for personal injuries are unmatched. Over the years I have trusted and referred many clients to them for their personal injuries and I am very satisfied with the excellent results. I have no reservation referring personal injury cases to them. Jim
read more
James Ramsey Avatar
James Ramsey
1 year ago
My wife had a car crash about 2 years ago. It was not her fault. She was injured and our car was totaled. A friend recommended James Bradbury. Throughout the whole process, he was a tremendous pleasure to work with. He knew everything that needed to be done, explained it all to us, and supported us through filing our claim with the faulty driver's insurance company.
read more
D TM Avatar
D TM
2 years ago
Jim and team are amazing. Professional, responsive, knowledgeable , experienced, empathetic. You will Always feel confident that they are hard at work for You and YOUR best interest. .I could go on for days. Bottom line :These are the folks you want in your corner when you need an attorney. 10-⭐️‘S -HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Jim and Team!
read more
Mark B Avatar
Mark B
2 years ago
I highly recommend Amabile & Burkly, P.C., I delt with Jim and Kathy, They returned my call immediately and took all the stress of my accident off me, they were very professioal and personable. I hope I never need representation again but I know I now have a great team on my side.
read more
Jolene Alexanian Avatar
Jolene Alexanian
2 years ago
I have worked professionally with Jim Bradbury for over 20 years and he has always impressed me with his knowledge of the law. I know Jim to be very competent and kind. Jim works well with other attorneys to get the best possible outcome for his clients. When I had a personal matter come up and needed legal assistance, I didn't hesitate to turn to him for help. As expected, he and his assistant Kathy Casey were exceptional. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone needing legal counsel. Jim and Kathy are first-class and I can't thank them enough.
read more
Jennifer Doherty Avatar
Jennifer Doherty
2 years ago
Help me so much and where amazing people very friendly
read more
Katie Maloney Avatar
Katie Maloney
2 years ago
Amabile & Burkley far exceeded my expectations. I am eternally grateful
read more
Thomas Steina Avatar
Thomas Steina
2 years ago
I can't recommend Jim Bradbury highly enough! Dealing with workers comp is a nightmare. It's wildly complex and if you don't have expert representation you will get walked on by the insurance companies. You need someone like him in your corner to fight for your fair treatment. I only regret not using him far earlier in the process.He knows the process and the people involved inside and out. He is a specialist, it's all he does. He consistently demonstrates his decades of knowledge through his crystal clear and honest explanations. Always pleasant and driven to fight for you. He will go the extra mile for you like he did for me.There are limits on what this field can charge for service. Cost is the same for any lawyer for this issue. Why wouldn't hire the best if it all costs the same. He doesn't benefit if you don't. Don't go it alone, you are facing behemoths guarding their treasure. You won't get fair treatment on their watch.Hire the expert. You would go to a specialist doctor if you had an issue with a specific body system. Go to the specialist lawyer for this very specific and complex issue.I can't thank Jim enough!
read more
Paul Keith Avatar
Paul Keith
3 years ago
This personal injury firm is top notch. They are professional, caring, and have over one hundred years of experience between the partners. If you have been injured in an accident through no fault of your own, definitely call Amabile & Burkly, PC!
read more
Rhonda Bachrach Avatar
Rhonda Bachrach
3 years ago
I have been doing business with James Bradbury for over 15 years. He is excellent at what he does. I would refer him for any personal injury, slip and fall, automobile accident, or medical malpractice case I have. His paralegal Kathy Casey is phenomenal as well. They work together great as a team. They are responsive to inquiries and updates and provide the clients with any updates as it arises. The awards or settlements that they receive are also exceptional.
read more
Nicole Reeves Lavallee Avatar
Nicole Reeves Lavallee
3 years ago
I would highly recommend Mr. Bradbury. I was very satisfied with his help on my case. I would definitely use him again but hope I won't need his services anytime soon.
read more
Robert Fleming Avatar
Robert Fleming
3 years ago
Attorney James Bradbury goes above and beyond. He is diligent and genuinely cares for his clients. I highly recommend him to help with any personal injury cases you may have.
read more
Boundless Bloom Avatar
Boundless Bloom
3 years ago
If you ever have personal injury law questions or need help, you should call James C Bradbury at Amabile and Burkly. Jim is a dedicated professional. He will take great care of you and make sure you are treated fairly and with respect.
read more
Brian Fenlon Avatar
Brian Fenlon
3 years ago
Jim is incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to personal injury. Highly recommend!
read more
Ben Lapin Avatar
Ben Lapin
3 years ago
Best law firm for personal injury. I would recommend James Bradbury to any of my friends or family members if they were looking for a responsive, compassionate and ethical attorney.
read more
Pam Crawford Avatar
Pam Crawford
3 years ago
When my son was involved in a serious motor vehicle accident this year there was only one team that I wanted to represent him. It was Jim Bradbury and Kathy Casey from Amabile & Burkly, P.C. Both of them have over 20 years of legal experience specializing in personal injury law and, although they are great individually, they are simply unstoppable as a team. They came to my house for the initial meeting and met with my family and have worked non-stop throughout this whole process. They were to get my son more than anyone else because they constantly think outside the box. Their knowledge, experience, professionalism and level of customer service far surpasses anyone else in their field and that is why anyone hurt in an accident should only call them.”
read more
Kimberly Girard Avatar
Kimberly Girard
3 years ago
The impeccable service I received is overwhelming. I was involved in a motor vehicle accident and needed to find a lawyer, in the summer of 2018. I searched the Worcester area and surrounding towns and could not decide who I wanted to hear my case. I reached out to several of my friends and they gave me some options. Somehow, being in the right place at the right time, I began to share the details of my accident with a friend. We were overheard speaking about the accident, and It was suggested to give “Kathleen Casey” at Amabile and Burkly a call.After careful consideration, I reached out to Kathy and she was available to meet with me the next day. She stated the attorney James Bradbury would also be present at the meeting. I received a warm welcome when I went to the office and they were extremely kind and attentive. Any time I needed something or had a question, during my claim process, this firm was available to assist me. One of the things I took note too, is they work during the weekend hours as well? That sealed the deal for me as that confirmed this firm was committed to their cause!Without any exaggeration, if you are reading this and you were involved in an accident and looking for a good lawyer? CHOOSE – Amabile and Burkly and make certain you choose – Kathy Casey and Atty. James Bradbury... the two are like Bill Bellicheck and Tom Brady working together: TRUE PATRIOTS! – YOU WILL COME OUT WINNING AND ON TOP WITH THEM!!!
read more
Jerry Johnson Avatar
Jerry Johnson
4 years ago
My experience with Amabile and Burkley has been nothing but positive. Everyone in the office is personable and helpful. And my case was handled quickly and professionally. Oh and Kathy should take her vacation now!Tiari Flores
read more
Raquel Rivera Avatar
Raquel Rivera
4 years ago
Jim and Kathy were very effective and very good at working with me. They did almost of their work in the background, but called every now and then with updates. They explained the process in terms I could understand. They went through my large stack of paperwork I'd been accumulating since the accident and used what they needed to get the results. Strong recommend.
read more
Noah Vawter Avatar
Noah Vawter
4 years ago
If you’ve experienced a personal injury in your life or know someone who has and you need any legal help, there’s NO better place to call than Amabile & Burkly P.C. - specifically Kathy Casey. Her dedication to advocating for the client is unsurpassed, along with her work ethic, preparedness, knowledge and genuine care for a positive outcome for the client. In a business world often riddled with cynical indifference punctuated by the communication abyss, Kathy lives the opposite of this day-to-day, exceeding expectations in response and follow through on a case. Simply the best out there at what she does for Amabile & Burkly P.C.
read more
Patrick Maloney Avatar
Patrick Maloney
4 years ago
I was injured in a very bad car crash in 2015. The insurance company, Mapre, offered me $2,000 to wrap it up and absolve them of any responsibility. Naturally I rejected their offer. I went out and got the best lawyer I could find to help me secure a fair settlement. Last month, three years after the accident, James Bradbury of Amabile & Burkly won me a payment of 40,000 twice what I was first offered by the Mapre people. Over these past three years Jim has worked tirelessly, steadily and patiently on my behalf and kept me apprised of all developments along the way. He has always explained everything and has always been available and ready to answer all my questions and to offer advice. Thanks to his experience, hard work and understanding of the law and 'the insurance business, I was finally awarded a sum that is both fair and appropriate for what I went through and am still going through.
read more
Katiti Kironde Avatar
Katiti Kironde
4 years ago
I couldn't be happier with the outcome Jim and Kathy got me for my case. I initially didn't want to pursue anything with my accident, but Kathy went out of her way to come to my house and talk about my options, which I am very glad she did. Jim and Kathy work very hard to help you with your case, and they genuinely care about their clients. i spoke with other legal representatives and they didn't seem very interested in aiding me with my troubles, but Kathy was sure they could help me, i would recommend them in a heartbeat to anybody i know.
read more
Josh Avatar
Josh
4 years ago
I luckily chose to have Amabile & Burkly represent me after an auto accident. Since the moment I met with Jim and Kathy I felt I was in good hands. They truly are the best. They worked their magic get me my full policy faster than I thought possible. The time and effort that Kathy puts into your case is insane. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you deserve. I cannot thank them both enough and highly recommend their legal services to anyone. A+++
read more
Dave Avatar
Dave
4 years ago
Very dependable if you’re looking for a reliable attorney check them out!!!
read more
Kareen S Avatar
Kareen S
4 years ago
If you are looking for the best law firm to handle a personal injury case, call Kathy at Amabile & Burkly! Kathy is dedicated to serving her clients, and passionate about getting them the money they deserve. She leaves no stone unturned and works tirelessly to go above and beyond expectations. When you meet with her you will quickly realize you are not a “number”, but a in the hands of some one who genuinely cares about your case and the impact will have on your life. Highly recommend!
read more
Therese Delongchamp Avatar
Therese Delongchamp
4 years ago
My Mom who is 82 had a slip and fall a a local grocery store. This firm handled the case in the most professional manner. Kathy went above and beyond for my Mom by hand delivering paperwork, explaining the process and a check!! She also stayed in contact with me to keep me informed of the progress of the case . I live in North Carolina. Their attention to detail and knowledge of the law got the best result possible.I will use them again if needed. My Mom and I highly recommend this law firm!!! Thank you again for your great customer service and hard work.
read more
Linda Anderson Avatar
Linda Anderson
4 years ago
Kathy and Jim always put their clients' needs above everything else!
read more
Briana Sapienza Avatar
Briana Sapienza
5 years ago
Absolutely amazing group to work with! I got into a car accident and was recommended to James Bradbury and I couldn't be happier with the customer service, communication and results. Jim was there for me every step of the way and represented me with class. You could really feel he cared about me and my case. Jim got me the settlement I deserved!Thanks so much for all your help!I hope to never have to use Jim again but if I do need a lawyer again, he will be the one I go to and I recommend the same for anyone who needs an attorney!
read more
iClean Solutions Avatar
iClean Solutions
5 years ago
My business is handling insurance claims, property damage not personal injury. When you need representation you should use a licensed professional that practices mainly in that field. When I was in an auto accident, I immediately contacted Atty James Bradbury. He is a true expert in his field.
read more
J.M. Staples Avatar
J.M. Staples
5 years ago
As Jim always says, “It takes 20 years to build a reputation and only 5 minutes to destroy it.” Jim has built an extremely strong reputation for himself over the years. For Jim, specialization is key. He prides himself in being among the most educated personal injury attorneys in the area.
read more
Russell Mangsen - Namra Consulting Avatar
Russell Mangsen - Namra Consulting
5 years ago
The compassion that Jim has for his clients and dedication he has to his craft simply cannot be measured. If you or anyone you know needs help with a personal injury lawsuit, look no further than James Bradbury.
read more
Ryan Staples Avatar
Ryan Staples
5 years ago
Awesome!!! That is the first thing that comes to mind when I speak or hear of Amabile & Burkley. They are professional. Jim and Kathy are a great team!!!
read more
Maria Spagos Avatar
Maria Spagos
5 years ago
Attorney James Bradbury and his paralegal Kathy Casey were excellent in helping me with my car accident personal claim. They were incredibly knowledgeable, accessible and worked hard on my case. I would highly recommend them.
read more
Becky Acheson Avatar
Becky Acheson
5 years ago
Amabile & Burkly Attorneys are very caring and conscious of client's needs when it comes to personal injury. They strive to resolve each individual case in the upmost efficient and professional manner. When the case is resolve they, ensure that everything is resolve including all costs and medical bills (no surprises) later.I have had the pleasure to work with attorney James Bradbury and I recommend him 100% he is honest, efficient and gets you the best settlement possible. They are friendly approachable and are always available to address your concerns.
read more
Marla Lopez Avatar
Marla Lopez
5 years ago
Kathy & Jim we’re very helpful. Great assistance and very knowledgeable.
read more
Deborah Squeri Avatar
Deborah Squeri
5 years ago
I can't say enough about this law firm. Attny Jim Bradbury and Kathy Casey have now handled two separate injury claims for me- each case was very different and yet each was handled with the same attention to detail with the goal of getting me the best settlement possible. A friend had referred me to the practice as he has also had great results. I will be referring a friend of mine as well- they are great to work with and make you feel like you are their only client which speaks volumes considering how busy they are. Very happy with them and with the outcome on both cases. They are experts at what they do and keep their clients informed throughtout the process. Excellent Team-Excellent People!
read more
Jennifer Sheehan Avatar
Jennifer Sheehan
5 years ago
Great
read more
john comerato Avatar
john comerato
6 years ago
My accident in 2015 resulted in total chaos. I was leaving a training session at work and was driving in the exit lane of a parking lot when I noticed a car coming straight towards me. I slammed on my brakes, but it was too late. The vehicle I was driving was totaled. Dealing with my injuries as well as insurance companies became too much to handle. So I did some research online, and Amiable and Burkly called me within minutes. Jim Bradbury actually drove to my home to explain the process, and I immediately felt better. Jim Bradbury and his assistant stayed in touch with me on a regular basis, and helped me get the treatment I needed to get back on my feet. When it came time to settle, Jim Bradbury negotiated with the other insurance company and got $1,000 more than the settlement I would have accepted. Thank you so much. At this point my life is back in order, and I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience.I had my first not at fault accident in 2006 that led to a broken hand, for me, and broken ribs and collar bone for my mother. I lost out on a basketball scholarship for college, and have to spend the rest of my life caring for my mother. The settlements we accepted were not even close to what we should have received. I wish I knew of this attorneys office back then, because I know they would have fought harder for us as individuals as opposed to another file on their desk. Thanks again,Brandy Fuller
read more
Brandy Leigh Fuller “BranDYNG Graphic Design” Avatar
Brandy Leigh Fuller “BranDYNG Graphic Design”
6 years ago